Contents   Index   Previous   Next



Ban Player

 

With this function you can ban a person from the server for a certain amount of time. This person cannot reconnect after banning. When one has banned a person his/her IP will be listed in the Ban List ( Menu Info, Show IP Bans). In this particular menu you can delete the ban (unban) the person or edit the time the person is banned for.