This function takes away the registration of a person on the server. When a person abuses his status and you want this person to lose all his rights remove his registration. The person will be a newbie to the server afterwards. You can also remove your own registration if you want to. You can do this by either clicking the item in the menu or by righ-clicking yourself and choose Remove Registration in the popup window.